Member Groups

Diversity Leadership Council Roster

  • Mr. John W. Moore, John W Moore PC, Chicago, Chair
  • Mr. Cory White, The International Business Law Group, Chicago, Vice-Chair
  • Kelli M. Childress, Kane County Public Defender, St. Charles, Secretary
  • Ms. Sandra M. Blake, Kane County Public Defender's Ofc, Oak Park, Ex-Officio
  • Roza B. Gossage, Belleville, Member
  • Mr. Mark D. Hassakis, Hassakis & Hassakis PC, Mt Vernon, Member
  • Mr. Peter M. LaSorsa, The Law Offices of Peter M LaSorsa, Mapleton, Member
  • Ms. Jameika W. Mangum, The Mangum Law Firm LLC, Rolling Meadows, Member
  • Ms. Emily N. Masalski, Rooney Rippie & Ratnaswamy LLP, Chicago, Member
  • Mr. Michael J. Maslanka, Sacks Goreczny Maslanka & Costello PC, Chicago, Member
  • Ms. Mary L. Milano, IL Guardianship & Advocacy Commission, Chicago, Member
  • Philip C. Milsk, Law Office of Phil Milsk, New Lenox, Member
  • Ms. Mary F. Petruchius, The Law Office of Mary F Petruchius, Sycamore, Member
  • Mr. Raymond W. Prather, Prather Ebner LLP, Chicago, Member
  • Ms. Letitia Spunar-Sheats, Women's Legal Services Center PC, Chicago, Member
  • Athena T. Taite, ARDC, Chicago, Member
  • Ms. Rachel McDermott, Illinois State Bar Association, Chicago, Staff Liaison