Member Groups

Scope and Correlation

The mission of the Standing Committee on Scope and Correlation is

  • To study the structure, function and work of the various standing and special committees, the sections and other agencies of the Association, and
  • To make such recommendations to the Board of Governors from time to time as the committee deems advisable in the interest of better correlation and development of the work of the Association.

Consists of the Second Vice-President to serve as chair ex officio, the executive director to serve as secretary ex officio without vote, the Third Vice-President, the Immediate Past President and seven members of the Board of Governors to be elected by the Board for terms of one year.

Committee Roster

  • Hon. Russell W. Hartigan, State of Illinois, Western Springs, Chair
  • Albert E. Durkin, Miroballi Durkin & Rudin, Chicago, Member
  • Richard D. Felice, Richard D Felice PC, Wheaton, Member
  • Keith E. Fruehling, Heyl, Royster, Voelker & Allen, Urbana, Member
  • Stephen M. Komie, Komie and Associates, Chicago, Member
  • James F. McCluskey, Momkus McCluskey LLC, Lisle, Member
  • Dennis J. Orsey, Dennis J Orsey PC, Granite City, Member
  • Chantelle A. Porter, A Traub & Associates, Lombard, Member
  • Daniel R. Saeedi, Taft Stettinius and Hollister LLP, Chicago, Member
  • Rory T. Weiler, Weiler & Lengle PC, St. Charles, Member
  • Charles J. Northrup, Illinois State Bar Association, Springfield, General Counsel
  • Robert E. Craghead, Illinois State Bar Association, Springfield, Staff Liaison
  • Kimberly Weaver, Illinois State Bar Association, Springfield, Staff Liaison