Member Groups

Antitrust and Unfair Competition Law Roster

  • Mr. R. Mark McCareins, Evanston, Chair
  • Rebecca Nelson, Bryan Cave, LLP, St. Louis, Vice-Chair
  • Mr. Ambrose V. McCall, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP, Peoria, Secretary/Newsletter Editor
  • Beth L. Fancsali, Edwards Wildman Palmer LLP, Chicago, Ex-Officio
  • Mr. Thomas R. Benton, Burns Harbor, Member
  • Mr. Albert F. Ettinger, Chicago, Member
  • Ms. Jennifer D. Franklin, Polsinelli PC, St. Louis, Member
  • Mr. James F. Herbison, Winston & Strawn LLP, Chicago, Member
  • Ms. Cecille A. Martin, Bosch Managmeent Services Corp, Eureka, Member/CLE Coordinator
  • Ms. Lauren N. Norris, K&L Gates LLP, Chicago, Member
  • Hon. Jessica A. O'Brien, Circuit Court of Cook County Municipal Division, Chicago, Board Liaison
  • Ms. Rachel McDermott, Illinois State Bar Association, Chicago, Staff Liaison
  • Lawrence A. Stein, Huck Bouma PC, Wheaton, CLE Committee Liaison