ISBA Awards Ceremony

Warning message

Submissions for this form are closed.

July 11, 2019
5:30-7:30 PM
Maggiano's Little Italy Chicago,
516 N Clark St Chicago IL

  • 5:30- 6:30 PM: Award Ceremony
  • 6:30-7:30 PM: Cocktail Hour

Please join the ISBA to honor the following Section Council & Committee awardees for the 2018-2019 year:

Austin Fleming Newsletter Editors Award:

  • Samuel Levine

5 Years of Service Newsletter Editor Award:

  • Sandra Blake
  • Curtis Ford
  • Jennifer Bunker
  • Kathryn Eisenhart

10 Years of Service Newsletter Editor Award:

  • Melissa Maye
  • James Nyeste

15 Years of Service Newsletter Editor Award:

  • David Doyle
  • William Price

20 Years of Service Newsletter Editor Award:

  • John Nisivaco
  • John Phipps
  • Hon. Edna Turkington-Viktoria

Gertz Award

  • Keith Harley

Civics Education Award

  • Sarah Taylor
  • Hon. Robert Wilbrandt
  • Michael Alkaraki

Community Leadership Award:

  • Hon. Mary C. Marubio

Diversity Leadership Award:

  • Mario Sullivan

Roz Kaplan Government Service Award:

  • Zeophus Williams

John C. McAndrews Pro Bono Service Award:

  • Robert Berliner
  • Bozeman Neighbour Patton & Noe, LLP
  • McDermott Will & Emery
  • DuPage County Bar Association

Joseph R. Bartylak Memorial Legal Services Award

  • Linda Rothnagel

Law Student Division Public Services Award

  • Ashley Kennedy

Legal Education Award:

  • DePaul University College of Law Asylum & Immigration Clinic

Matthew Maloney Tradition of Excellence Award:

  • Alice Sackett

Richard H. Teas Legislative Support Award:

  • Cindy Buys

Young Lawyer of the Year Award:

  • Miranda Soucie
  • Stephanie Tang

2019 Lincoln Award Legal Writing Contest:

  • Greg R. Jones
  • Daniel Katzman
  • Jake Crabbs

Online registration is closed, but you may still purchase tickets at the door. We hope to see you there!

Ticket purchase includes a reservation for the ceremony as well as beverages and light bites at the reception.