Continuing Legal Education

CLE Teleseminars

What is a Teleseminar?

ISBA Teleseminars simply and conveniently bring continuing legal education seminars to your office via the telephone or your computer speakers…they broadcast at noon….and they’re one-hour in length. It’s that simple!

Why Learn Via Teleseminar?

Convenience. Keep abreast of the latest legal trends and topics without leaving your desk. Avoid long commutes and parking garages on days you need to be in the office.

Quick. Offered as one-hour seminars, ISBA Teleseminars enhance traditional CLE programs by centering on niche topics and specific legal subjects.

Quality. ISBA Teleseminars feature leading practitioners delivering lectures or participating in panel discussions on a wide variety of high-quality programs and timely topics, ensuring that ISBA attorneys are always up-to-date on the latest legal issues.

Cost

All ISBA Teleseminar Law Ed programs are $59 for ISBA members and $119 for non-members.

 

Upcoming ISBA Teleseminars

Thursday, 7/21/16

Drafting Sales Agents' Agreements - A National Perspective

Friday, 7/22/16
Ethics of Going into Business with Clients - A National Perspective [LIVE REPLAY]

Tuesday, 7/26/16
Buying and Selling Distressed Real Estate, Part 1 - A National Perspective

Wednesday, 7/27/16
Buying and Selling Distressed Real Estate, Part 2 - A National Perspective

Tuesday, 8/2/16
Due Diligence in Real Estate Acquisitions - A National Perspective

Wednesday, 8/3/16
2016 UCC Update: Secured Transactions, Notes, Leases, Sales, & More - A National Perspective [LIVE REPLAY]

Monday, 8/8/16
Post-Closing Adjustments & Issues in Business Transactions - A National Perspective [LIVE REPLAY]

Tuesday, 8/9/16
Charging Orders in Business Transactions - A National Perspective

Wednesday, 8/10/16
Role of Public Benefits in Estate Planning - A National Perspective

Tuesday, 8/16/16
Real Estate Finance, Part 1 - A National Perspective

Wednesday, 8/17/16
Real Estate Finance, Part 2 - A National Perspective

Tuesday, 8/23/16
Drafting Employment Separation Agreements - A National Perspective

Wednesday, 8/24/16
Sales of Family Businesses: An Interdisciplinary Approach, Part 1 - A National Perspective

Thursday, 8/25/16
Sales of Family Businesses: An Interdisciplinary Approach, Part 2 - A National Perspective

Wednesday, 8/31/16
Lawyer Ethics and Disputes with Clients - A National Perspective