The mission of the Standing Committee on Amicus is to implement the ISBA Amicus Policy.

Read our Policy on Participation as Amicus Curiae

Visit the ISBA Litigation page for Amicus news

Committee Roster

  • Robert T. Oleszkiewicz, Chicago, Chair
  • Stephen L. Corn, Mattoon, Member
  • Karen A. Enright, Costello McMahon Burke & Murphy Ltd, Chicago, Member
  • Bruce R. Pfaff, Pfaff Gill & Ports Ltd, Chicago, Member
  • Richard W. Zuckerman, Law Offices of Richard W Zuckerman, Peoria, Member
  • Charles J. Northrup, Illinois State Bar Association, Springfield, Staff Liaison