ISBA Elections

Important Dates

  • March 1, 2024 - Member dues must be paid to be eligible to vote in ISBA Elections.
  • March 27, 2024 – ballots delivered.
  • April 30, 2024 4:30 p.m. – voting ends.
  • The results of the elections will be announced no later than May 7, 2024.

Meet the Candidates

Candidate Webpages

Find out more about Third Vice-President and Board of Governors candidates.

Candidates Report

See all the candidates and their ballot positions.



Please contact Kim at or call 800-252-8908

Notice of Election of ISBA Delegates to the ABA House of Delegates

At the March 2024 meeting of the ISBA Board of Governors, the Board shall elect two Under 35 delegates to the ABA House of Delegates, one from Cook County and one from outside Cook County. Read more about this opportunity.