Member Groups

Continuing Legal Education

Responsibility for planning and coordinating continuing legal education programs is vested in the Standing Committee on Continuing Legal Education. The committee's primary responsibility is the generation and development of continuing legal education programs. It also approves the scheduling, content and faculty for all continuing legal education proposals developed by other sections and committees, and acts on all requests to co-sponsor programs with other organizations. Consists of chair, vice-chair, secretary and 18 additional members.

CLE Faculty and Coordinators

Committee Roster

  • Edward W. Huntley, Springfield, Chair
  • Timothy J. Storm, Law Office of Timothy J. Storm, Barrington, Vice-Chair
  • Annemarie E. Kill, Avery | Kill, LLC, Chicago, Secretary
  • Deborah K. Besserman, Besserman Law Office LLC, Edwardsville, Member
  • Carol A. Casey, Office of the Public Guardian, Chicago, Member
  • Theresa Marie Dollinger, Joliet, Member
  • Nancy G. Easum, Easum Law Office, Springfield, Member
  • Ryan D. Gammelgard, State Farm Automobile Insurance Co, Bloomington, Member
  • Kelly L. Garrett-Hicks, Hicks Spector LLC, Belleville, Member
  • Kelli E. Gordon, Feldman Wasser, Springfield, Member
  • Eric P. Hanson, Mahoney Silverman & Cross LLC, Joliet, Member
  • John J. Johnston, Dixon and Johnston, Belleville, Member
  • Brittany B. Kimble, The Law Offices of Brittany B Kimble, Maywood, Member
  • Pamela J. Kuzniar, Haid and Teich LLP, Chicago, Member
  • Heather A. McPherson, McPherson Law Offices, Freeport, Member
  • Lisa M. Nyuli, Ariano, Hardy, Ritt, Nyuli, Richmond, Lytle & Goettel, PC, South Elgin, Member
  • Paul A. Osborn, Ward Murray Pace & Johnson PC, Sterling, Member
  • Mary F. Petruchius, Prairie State Legal Services, DeKalb, Member
  • Diana Elizabeth Rdzanek, Madden, Jiganti, Moore & Sinars LLP, Chicago, Member
  • Hon. Martin W. Siemer, Effingham County Govt Ctr, Effingham, Member
  • Randy Randall Cox, Feldman Wasser Draper & Cox, Springfield, Board Liaison
  • Hon. Carey C. Gill, State of Illinois First Judicial Circuit, Marion, Board Liaison
  • Jeanne B. Heaton, Illinois State Bar Association, Springfield, Staff Liaison