Section Council Roster

  • Athena T. Taite, ARDC, Chicago, Chair
  • Barbara Goeben, Guardianship & Advocacy Commission, Alton, Vice-Chair
  • Peter Joseph Orlowicz, U.S. Railroad Retirement Board, Lombard, Secretary
  • Justin L. Leinenweber, Leinenweber Baroni & Daffada LLC, Chicago, Ex-Officio
  • Robert W. Fioretti, Roth Fioretti LLC, Chicago, Member
  • Jenifer L. Johnson, Illinois Department of Innovation & Technology, Springfield, Member
  • Kathryn A. Kelly, US Attorney's Office Northern Dist of IL, Chicago, Member
  • Phillip B. Lenzini, Kavanagh Scully Sudow White & Frederick, Peoria, Member
  • Mary L. Milano, IL Guardianship & Advocacy Commission, Chicago, Member/Newsletter Editor
  • Robert Paul Osgood, Esq, Illinois Department of Central Management Services, Springfield, Member
  • Marissa N. Spencer, City of Aurora Law Dept, Glen Ellyn, Member
  • Rick Joseph Veenstra, City of Aurora, Wood Dale, Member
  • James A. Webb, Kendall County State's Attorney's Office, Yorkville, Member
  • Brandon P. Woudenberg, Union County, Jonesboro, Member
  • Mark C. Palmer, Illinois Supreme Court Commission on Professionalism, Champaign, Board Liaison
  • Blake Howard, Illinois State Bar Association, Chicago, Staff Liaison
  • Edward W. Huntley, Springfield, CLE Committee Liaison

Return to Government Lawyers