Member Groups

Law Related Education for the Public Roster

  • Nancy G. Easum, Easum Law Office, Springfield, Chair
  • Stephen D. Iden, LaBarre Young & Behnke, Springfield, Vice-Chair
  • Christine G. Zeman, CWLP, Springfield, Secretary
  • Kateah M. McMasters, Miller Hall & Triggs LLC, Peoria, Ex-Officio
  • Robert O. Ackley, Round Lake, Member
  • Catherine R. Brukalo, Brukalo Law PC, Elmwood Park, Member
  • Hon. Michael J. Chmiel, Circuit Court of McHenry County, Woodstock, Member
  • Hon. Rosemary Collins, Rockford, Member
  • Lauren E. DeJong, US Trust, Hinsdale, Member
  • Sharon L. Eiseman, Illinois Attorney General, Chicago, Member/Newsletter Co-Editor
  • David M. House, Peoria, Member
  • Marylou L. Kent, Governmental Consulting Solutions, Springfield, Member
  • Jacquelyn S. Leleu, Russel G Winick & Associates PC, Naperville, Member
  • Raquel G. Martinez, Culver, Member
  • Hon. Edward J. Schoenbaum, Springfield, Member/Newsletter Co-Editor
  • Sandra L. Sweeney, Law Office of Sandra Sweeney, Manteno, Member
  • Sarah J. Taylor, Public Interest Law Initiative, Champaign, Member
  • Angelica W. Wawrzynek, Tapella & Eberspacher LLC, Mattoon, Board Liaison
  • Kimberly A. Furr, Illinois State Bar Association, Springfield, Staff Liaison
  • Kristin Anne Alferink, McLean County State's Attorneys Office, Bloomington, Associate Member
  • Kelsey Chetosky, Hinsdale, Associate Member
  • Kathleen A. Karayannis, St. Charles, Associate Member
  • Billie Saunders, Southern Illinois School of Law, Carbondale, Associate Member
  • Stanley N. Wasser, Feldman, Wasser, Draper & Cox, Springfield, Associate Member

Return to Law Related Education for the Public