Articles From William Borah

Diversity Leadership Award By William Borah & Mark E. Wojcik Diversity Leadership Council, June 2018 The Diversity Leadership Award recognizes long-standing, continuing, and exceptional commitment by an individual or an organization to the critical importance of diversity within the Illinois legal community, its judiciary and within the Illinois State Bar Association. Congratulations to the 2017 winner, Chief Judge Michael Evans, and the 2018 winner, Troy Riddle.

Spot an error in your article? Contact Sara Anderson at For information on obtaining a copy of an article,visit the ISBA Newsletters page.

Select a Different Author