Section Council Roster

  • Wesley Howard Covert, Laner Muchin, Ltd., Chicago, Chair/CLE Coordinator
  • James A. Nepple, Nepple Law PLC, Moline, Vice-Chair
  • Dorothy A. Voigt, Law Offices of Dorothy A Voigt, Elgin, Secretary
  • Larry R. Krupp, WIPFLI LLP, Lincolnshire, Ex-Officio/Newsletter Editor
  • Lori S. Cowdrey Benso, McClain & Canoy, Champaign, Member
  • Steve Flores, Winston & Strawn LLP, Chicago, Member
  • Prof. Kathryn J. Kennedy, UIC John Marshall Law School, Chicago, Member
  • William H. Mayer, Hollister Incorporated, Libertyville, Member
  • Robert T. Oleszkiewicz, Chicago, Member
  • Nemura G. Pencyla, Ekl Williams & Provenzale, Lisle, Member
  • Bernard G. Peter, Glenview, Member
  • Derek A. Schryer, Davis & Campbell LLC, Peoria, Member
  • Chloe G. Pedersen, Fletcher and Sippel LLC, Chicago, Board Liaison
  • Blake Howard, Illinois State Bar Association, Chicago, Staff Liaison

Return to Employee Benefits