Section Council Roster

  • Margo Lynn Lynn Hablutzel, DXC Technology, Newington, Chair
  • Kenny Andrew Matuszewski, Neal Gerber & Eisenberg LLP, Chicago, Vice-Chair/CLE Committee Liaison
  • Aaron W. Brooks, Brooks Law and Consulting, LLC, Naperville, Secretary
  • Mark D. Weis, Mark D Weis Law PC, Bettendorf, Ex-Officio
  • Christine Beaderstadt, Litchfield Cavo, Chicago, Member
  • Margaret A. Herrmann, Irwin IP LLC, Chicago, Member
  • John P. Kale, Reinhart Boerner Van Deuren SC, Rockford, Member
  • Adi Kanlic, Chicago, Member
  • Daniel Kegan, Kegan Law, Chicago, Member/Newsletter Editor
  • Kenneth M. Lubinski, Morici Figlioli & Assoc, Chicago, Member
  • Maria A. Maras, Accenture LLP, Chicago, Member
  • Lewis F. Matuszewich, Matuszewich & Kelly LLP, Crystal Lake, Member
  • Bryce R. Persichetti, McAndrews Held & Malloy, Palatine, Member
  • Jonathan L. Phillips, Attorney at Law, Peoria Heights, Member/CLE Coordinator
  • Phillip R. Van Ness, Webber & Thies PC, Urbana, Member
  • Mark C. Palmer, Illinois Supreme Court Commission on Professionalism, Champaign, Board Liaison
  • Melissa L. Burkholder, Illinois State Bar Association, Chicago, Staff Liaison

Return to Intellectual Property