ISBA Members, please login to join this section

The below roster is for the 2021-22 bar year. Section Council rosters for 2022-23 and their communities in ISBA Central will be updated on July 1, 2022.

  • Cheryl A. Morrison, Law Office of Cheryl A Morrison, Mokena, Chair
  • Antwan Malik Williams, Law Office of Antwan M. Williams, Chicago, Vice-Chair
  • Amber L. Mikula, Law Offices of Amber L Mikula, Plainfield, Secretary
  • Jennifer M. Danish, Bryant Legal Group PC, Chicago, Ex-Officio
  • Michael Alkaraki, Leahy Hoste Alkaraki, Chicago, Member
  • Michael P. Downey, Downey Law Group LLC, Saint Louis, Member
  • Robert J. Hills, Westervelt Johnson Nicoll & Keller LLC, Peoria, Member
  • Hon. Sam A. Limentato, Champaign County 6th Judicial Circuit, Urbana, Member
  • Olivia St. Clair Long, O Long Law LLC, Evanston, Member
  • John W. Olmstead, Olmstead & Associates, Legal Management Consultants, Saint Louis, Member/CLE Coordinator
  • Alan Pearlman, Alan Pearlman Ltd, Northbrook, Member
  • Elisha Deen Sanders, Barrett Twomey Broom Hughes & Hoke LLP, Carbondale, Member
  • Nicole R. Sartori, McAdams & Sartori LLC, Yorkville, Member
  • Kevin J. Stine, First Co Bancorp Inc and FCB Banks, Collinsville, Member/CLE Coordinator
  • Ryan P. Theriault, Theriault Booth LLC, St Charles, Member
  • Shawn S. Kasserman, Tomasik Kotin Kasserman LLC, Chicago, Board Liaison
  • Sara Anderson, Illinois State Bar Association, Chicago, Staff Liaison
  • Michael P. Downey, Downey Law Group LLC, Saint Louis, Newsletter Co-Editor
  • Paige Anne-Marie Endsley Tungate, Downey Law Group LLC, Saint Louis, Newsletter Co-Editor

Return to Law Office Management and Economics, Standing Committee on