Section Council Roster

ISBA Members, please login to join this section

The below roster is for the 2023-24 bar year. Section Council rosters for 2024-25 and their communities in ISBA Central will be updated on July 1, 2024.

  • Aaron W. Brooks, Brooks Law and Consulting, LLC, Naperville, Chair
  • Tatyana L. Ruderman, InfoLawGroup LLP, Chicago, Vice-Chair
  • Rita W. Garry, Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC, Chicago, Secretary
  • Fariz Mohammed Burhanuddin, Esq, Burhanuddin Law LLC, Chicago, Ex-Officio
  • Monique A. Anawis, Illinois Attorney General's Office, Chicago, Member
  • Mara A. Baltabols, Fish Potter Bolanos PC, Chicago, Member
  • Jason S. Bartell, Bartell Powell LLP, Champaign, Member
  • Daniel M. Breen, Breen Goril Law, Chicago, Member
  • Daniel M. Bronke, IDHS, Nashville, Member
  • Jo Ann Dominguez, Chicago, Member
  • Brian Eaton, Motorola Solutions Inc, Chicago, Member
  • Elizabeth Rebecca Bacon Ehlers, Brooks Tarulis & Tibble LLC, Naperville, Member
  • Keith E. Emmons, Meyer Capel PC, Champaign, Member
  • John M. Fitzgerald, Tabet DiVito & Rothstein LLC, Chicago, Member
  • Jennifer L. Gordon, Lorium Law, Chicago, Member
  • David P. Hennessy, Brown Hay & Stephens, Springfield, Member
  • Rick L. Hindmand, McDonald Hopkins LLC, Chicago, Member
  • Neil Patrick Johnson, United Airlines, Chicago, Member
  • Nicole E. Kopinski, Leydig Voit & Mayer Ltd, Chicago, Member
  • Ambrose V. McCall, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP, Peoria, Member
  • Ashly A. McCants, CIBC Bank USA, Flossmoor, Member
  • Jeremy Oehmen, Jonestown, Member
  • Michelle R. Ratledge, Holland & Knight LLP, Chicago, Member/Newsletter Editor
  • David P. Saunders, McDermott Will & Emery, Chicago, Member
  • Ari J. Scharg, Edelson PC, Chicago, Member
  • Bryan Paul Thompson, Chicago Consumer Law Center PC, Lake Barrington, Member
  • Sofia M. Zneimer, Zneimer & Zneimer PC, Chicago, Member
  • Mark C. Palmer, Illinois Supreme Court Commission on Professionalism, Champaign, Board Liaison
  • Alonzo Alexander, Illinois State Bar Association, Chicago, Staff Liaison

Return to Privacy and Information Security Law