The Bar News

ISBA members honored at Awards Luncheon

President Mark D. Hassakis and incoming President John G. Locallo conferred awards on several distinguished ISBA members on Friday at the 2011 Annual Awards Luncheon. Click here to view pictures from the Luncheon. Those being honored were: Board of Governors Award
  • John T. Bailen
  • Jeremy Schroeder
  • Lisle A. Stalter
General Practice Solo & Small Firm Section Matthew Maloney Tradition of Excellence Award
  • Mary F. Petruchius
John C. McAndrews Pro Bono Service Award
  • Brian A. Hart
  • Kirkland & Ellis
  • Northwest Suburban Bar Association
Sexual Orientation and Gender Identity Committee Community Leadership Award
  • John G. Dalton
ISBA Young Lawyer of the Year Award
  • Emily N. Masalski, Cook
  • Joshua D. Herman, Outside of Cook
YLD/Law Student Division Public Service Award
  • Angela Rollins, SIU Law School
Lawyers Who Care About Military Families Award
  • William A. Austin
  • Steven B. Bashaw
  • Janice L. Boback
  • Tambra K. Cain
  • Williams L. Cleaver
  • Larry A. Davis
  • Roza Gossage
  • Kenneth T. Lumb
  • Cheryl A. Powell
  • John Lynn
ISBA Law Ed Award: Best Live CLE Program Award
  • Federal Civil Practice Section
Lincoln Award Legal Writing Contest
  • David C. Holland
  • Gilbert C. Lenz
  • Matthew S. Dionne
  • Sarah A. Smith
Austin Fleming Newsletter Editor Award
  • Thomas D. Cavenagh
Newsletter Editor Service Awards 5 Years
  • Alan M. Goldstein
  • Barbara O. Slanker
10 Years
  • Michele M. Jochner
  • Jeffrey A. Mollet
  • Lynn E. Patton
  • Raymond T. Reott
15 Years
  • Thomas D. Cavenagh
Posted on June 17, 2011 by Chris Bonjean
Filed under: 

Login to post comments