The Bar News

ISBA Presidential Commendations Awarded to Three Attorneys

Catherine Brukalo and Sharon L. Eiseman have received Presidential Commendations from the Illinois State Bar Association.

ISBA Immediate Past President Hon. Russell W. Hartigan (ret.) presented the awards July 24 in Chicago. 

A third recipient, Jessica M. Fangman, will receive her Presidential Commendation at a later date.

Brukalo was honored for her contributions to civics education through her exemplary work on the “Lawyer in the Classroom” program.

Eiseman was recognized for her leadership of and participating in the ISBA’s diversity in the profession efforts and for her work in the ISBA Assembly. 

Fangman will receive the award for her outstanding contributions to and support of the ISBA president’s 2017-2018 projects. 

Posted on July 24, 2018 by Rhys Saunders
Filed under: 

Login to post comments