The Bar News

New and Upgraded Fellows of the Illinois Bar Foundation

The Fellows of the Illinois Bar Foundation thank our latest new and upgraded Fellows for their commitment to supporting the mission of the Illinois Bar Foundation. Funds from the Fellows program make a direct impact on the lives of those in need, including our colleagues and their families during times of crisis and those who cannot otherwise afford legal representation. Fellows’ pledges are payable over 10 years and start at just $100 per year, or less than $9 per month. 

Learn more or sign up

New Fellows    
Michael Alkaraki, Bronze Fellow
Robert B. Anderson, Bronze Fellow
Howard H. Ankin, Bronze Fellow
Sara Barnowski, Silver Fellow
Brigitte Schmidt Bell, Gold Fellow
Gregory H. Booth, Bronze Fellow
Sean M. Byrne, Bronze Fellow
Carmen D. Caruso, Diamond Fellow
Frank V. Cesarone, Bronze Fellow
Michael J. Colwell, Bronze Fellow
Hon. Barbara L. Crowder, Bronze Fellow
Hon. J. Imani Drew, Bronze Fellow
Van-Lear P. Eckert, Bronze Fellow
Daniel P. Felix, Bronze Fellow
Brian D. Flynn, Bronze Fellow
Mary Anne Spellman Gerstner, Bronze Fellow
Wesley A. Gozia, Bronze Fellow
Vanessa L. Hammer, Bronze Fellow
Robert Handley, Bronze Fellow
Jennifer P. Irmen, Bronze Fellow
Jenna L. Kearns, Bronze Fellow
David A. King, Bronze Fellow
Dominic Kujawa, Bronze Fellow 
Theresa B. Kulat, Bronze Fellow 
Michael W. Lenert, Bronze Fellow 
Matthew E. Loar, Bronze Fellow 
Marron A. Mahoney, Silver Fellow 
Lawrence A. Manson, Bronze Fellow 
Alexander M. Memmen, Gold Fellow 
Ted A. Meyers, Bronze Fellow 
Daniel R. Saeedi, Silver Fellow 
Masah S. SamForay, Bronze Fellow 
Gladys P. Santana, Bronze Fellow 
Marie K. Sarantakis, Bronze Fellow 
Ari J. Scharg, Gold Fellow 
Susan B. Shulman, Bronze Fellow 
Steven R. Smith, Bronze Fellow 
Jeffrey T. Theriault, Bronze Fellow 
Dr. Diana Uchiyama, Silver Fellow 
Carlos A. Vera, Bronze Fellow 
David A. Weder, Silver Fellow 
Cory White, Silver Fellow 
Adrian P. Zeno, Silver Fellow

Upgraded Fellows     
Stephen W. Baker, Silver Fellow 
James W. Dodge, Gold Fellow 
James F. Dunneback, Gold Fellow 
Sharon L. Eiseman, Diamond Fellow 
Hon. Roger G. Fein, Ret., Gold Fellow 
Margo Lynn Hablutzel, Silver Fellow 
Philip N. Hablutzel, Silver Fellow 
Nancy Hablutzel, Silver Fellow 
Jeremy S. Karlin, Silver Fellow 
Justice Lloyd A. Karmeier, Gold Fellow 
 Annemarie E. Kill, Diamond Fellow 
George G. Leynaud, Gold Fellow 
William A. Peithmann, Pillar of the Foundation 
Arlette G. Porter, Silver Fellow 
Alice L. Sackett, Silver Fellow 
James A. Shapiro, Silver Fellow 
Deborah J. Soehlig, Silver Fellow 
Richard L. Turner, Silver Fellow 
Sonni C. Williams, Diamond Fellow

Posted on April 1, 2019 by Rhys Saunders
Filed under: 

Login to post comments