The Bar News

Antonio Romanucci Appointed Chairperson of Illinois Supreme Court Rules Committee

Antonio M. Romanucci has been appointed chairperson of the Rules Committee for the State of Illinois Supreme Court.

His term begins Jan. 1, 2020 and ends Dec. 31, 2020.  In this role, he will lead the committee’s work to study and recommend new rules and modify existing rules for the State of Illinois Supreme Court. 

Members of the Rules Committee include James A. Hansen, Steve H. Kim, Hon. William H. Hooks, Hon. Franklin U. Valderrama, Larry R. Rogers, Jr., and Julie A. Webb.

Posted on December 18, 2019 by Rhys Saunders
Filed under: 

Login to post comments