A Thank You to Our CLE Coordinators

ISBA’s 15 hours of Free On-Demand CLE member benefit allow you to choose from over 700 hours of programming on a broad range of topics. This benefit results from the tireless efforts of many dedicated ISBA volunteer CLE program coordinators working with the ISBA CLE Committee and staff who plan and produce programs presented by our sections and committees. We proudly recognize those coordinators responsible for CLE programs presented during our Fall 2022 semester. Please join us as we thank them for all they do to enhance the profession!

J. Steven Beckett
Jason R. Blumenthal
Deane B. Brown
Cameron B. Clark
Case Ellis
Daniel P. Felix
Amy Frantz
Melissa L. Greathouse
Fritz Huszagh
MacKenzie A. Hyde
Hon. Michael S. Jordan
Michael T. Jurusik
Alan M. Kaplan
Colleen Kilbride
Pamela J. Kuzniar
Scott D. Lane
Samuel H. Levine
Robert P. Lyons
Jane E. McBride
Cheryl A. Morrison
Angela E. Peters
Paul Peterson
Cornelius F. Riordan
Julia Jenson Smolka
Hon. Ronald D. Spears
Katherine Twardak
J. Brick Van Der Snick
Dolores A. Wigman
Molly L. Wiltshire

Posted on January 13, 2023 by Timothy A. Slating
Filed under: 

Login to post comments