Two Great ISBA Member Benefits Sponsored by
ISBA Mutual Lawyers Malpractice Insurance
view counter
A Value of $1,344, Included with Membership
Free CLE
view counter
view counter

DuPage County invites comments on associate judge applicants

Chief Judge Kathryn E. Cresswell has announced that applications for the Office of Associate Judge of the 18th Judicial Circuit Court of Illinois, DuPage County, have been received from those on the list below. The vacancy is the result of the elevation of Associate Judge Paul M. Fullerton to Circuit Judge.

As part of the review process before the Circuit Judges, Chief Judge Creswell invites public comment by letter before Feb. 17, 2015:

  • Chief Judge Kathryn E. Creswell
  • 18th Judicial Circuit Court
  • 505 N. Country Farm Road, Room 2015
  • Wheaton, IL 60187

Here is the list of applicants:

  • Gregory J. Abbott
  • Joseph T. Bugos
  • Maureen R. Dunsing
  • Kevin A. Halverson
  • Scott M. Hardek
  • Anne T. Hayes
  • Scott A. Herbert
  • Brian W. Jacobs
  • Raleigh D. Kalbfleisch
  • John Paul Kelly
  • Nicholas C. Kirkeles
  • Matthew A. Kirsh
  • John J. Kohnke
  • Ann M. Lampariello-Perez
  • Ronald D. Menna, Jr.
  • Margaret O'Connell
  • John J. Pcolinski, Jr.
  • Nemura Pencyla
  • Scott E. Pointer
  • Richard J. Veenstra
Posted on February 3, 2015 by Chris Bonjean