Section Council Roster

ISBA Members, please login to join this section

  • Anna E. Morrison-Ricordati, Chicago, Chair
  • Elizabeth A. Zurek, Oak Park, Vice-Chair
  • Kristan Jakubco Richards, Jakubco Richards & Jakubco PC, Chicago, Secretary
  • Chelsea K. Neilson, Fishers, Ex-Officio
  • Amanda R. Florip, Lake County Municipal League, Wadsworth, Member
  • Timothy A. Gutknecht, Stumpf & Gutknecht PC, Columbia, Member
  • Hon. William E. Holdridge, Farmington, Member
  • Monica Paige Kreymer, Cook County States Attorneys Office, Chicago, Member
  • Scott W. Kummer, Boyd & Kummer LLC, Chicago, Member
  • Jane E. McBride, Springfield, Member/CLE Coordinator
  • Angela E. Peters, Buffalo Grove Law Offices, Arlington Heights, Member
  • Alicia H. Ruiz, Herrin, Member/Newsletter Co-Editor
  • Elise A. VanKavage, Best Friends Animal Society, Collinsville, Member
  • Lisa Velez, MedPro Group, Round Lake Beach, Member/Newsletter Co-Editor
  • Jennifer Anne Haase, Pirok & Haase, Chicago, Board Liaison
  • Tyshi Davis, Illinois State Bar Association, Chicago, Staff Liaison

Return to Animal Law