June 2017Volume 47Number 11PDF icon PDF version (for best printing)

Recent appointments and retirements

1. Pursuant to its Constitutional authority, the Supreme Court has appointed the following to be Circuit Judge:

• Debra Ann Seaton, Cook County Circuit, 2nd Subcircuit, May 18, 2017

• David R. Navarro. Cook County Circuit, 4th Subcircuit, May 25, 2017

Login to post comments