Member Groups

Commercial Banking, Collections, and Bankruptcy Roster

  • Thomas M. Lombardo, DiMonte & Lizak LLC, Park Ridge, Chair
  • Sandra A. Franco, Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr LLP, Chicago, Vice-Chair
  • Bradley W. Small, Mathis Marifian & Richter Ltd, Belleville, Secretary
  • Lawrence O. Taliana, Taliana Buckley & Asa, Edwardsville, Ex-Officio
  • Paul M. Bach, Bach Law Offices, Northbrook, Member
  • Amber Lynn Bishop, SmithAmundsen, Woodstock, Member
  • Kim M. Casey, HolmstromKennedyPC, Rockford, Member
  • Joseph P. Chamley, Evans Froehlich Beth & Chamley, Champaign, Member
  • Steve G. Daday, Klein Daday Aretos & O'Donoghue LLC, Rolling Meadows, Member
  • James S. Harkness, Momkus McCluskey LLC, Lisle, Member
  • David P. Hennessy, Brown Hay & Stephens, Springfield, Member
  • Thomas E. Howard, Howard & Howard, Peoria, Member
  • Richard D. Larson, Richard D Larson PC, Sycamore, Member
  • Nathan B. Lollis, Law Offices of Nathan Lollis LLC, Chicago, Member
  • Margaret A. Manetti, Codilis & Associates PC, Burr Ridge, Member
  • Robert G. Markoff, Markoff Law LLC, Chicago, Member
  • Paul A. Osborn, Ward Murray Pace & Johnson PC, Sterling, Member/CLE Committee Liaison
  • Zachary J. Sehy, Christie Clinic Leadership Center, Champaign, Member
  • Julia J. Smolka, DiMonte & Lizak LLC, Park Ridge, Member
  • Michael L. Starzec, Blitt and Gaines PC, Grayslake, Member
  • Kevin J. Stine, First Co Bancorp Inc and FCB Banks, Belleville, Member
  • Michael L. Weissman, Levin Ginsburg, Chicago, Member
  • Kent A. Gaertner, Kent A. Gaertner P.C., Wheaton, Board Liaison
  • Mary M. Grant, Kenilworth, Staff Liaison
  • Samuel H. Levine, Bryce Downey & Lenkov LLC , Chicago, CLE Coordinator
  • Hon. Michael J. Chmiel, Circuit Court of McHenry County, Woodstock, Associate Editor
  • Thomas P. Sandquist, WilliamsMcCarthy LLP, Rockford, Associate Editor

Return to Commercial Banking, Collections, and Bankruptcy