Member Groups

Business and Securities Law Roster

  • Michael R. Karnuth, Keogh Law Ltd, Chicago, Chair
  • Chad Joseph Richter, HeplerBroom LLC, Edwardsville, Vice-Chair
  • Samuel Eliot Neschis, Lohman Neschis & Tolitano LLC, Chicago, Secretary
  • Brian F. Johnson, Peoria, Ex-Officio
  • Elizabeth A. Bleakley, Bleakley Law LLC, Chicago, Member
  • Timothy D. Gronewold, Howard & Howard Attorneys PLLC, Peoria, Member
  • Philip N. Hablutzel, Chicago-Kent College of Law, Durham, Member
  • Candice L. Kline, Carpenter Lipps & Leland LLP, Chicago, Member
  • Kelli E. Madigan, Mathis Marifian & Richter Ltd, Belleville, Member
  • Charles W. Murdock, Loyola Univ. Law School, Wilmette, Member
  • Jennifer R. Niesen, Christopoulos Law Group, Chicago, Member
  • William A. Price, GrowthLaw, Warrenville, Member
  • David F. Rolewick, Rolewick & Gutzke PC, Wheaton, Member
  • Jay R. Schleppenbach, Seyfarth Shaw LLP, Chicago, Member
  • Tanya Solov, Illinois Securities Dept., Chicago, Member
  • Elizabeth A. Tracy, Brown Hay & Stephens LLP, Springfield, Member
  • Cory White, The International Business Law Group, Chicago, Board Liaison/CLE Coordinator
  • Mary M. Grant, Kenilworth, Staff Liaison
  • Paul A. Osborn, Ward Murray Pace & Johnson PC, Sterling, CLE Committee Liaison
  • David E. Doyle, Chicago, Associate Editor
  • Markus May, May Law Firm LLC, Naperville, Associate Editor

Return to Business and Securities Law