Section Council Roster

  • Chris Christopher Jackson, Calamos Investments, Naperville, Chair/Newsletter Editor
  • Ryan D. Gammelgard, State Farm Automobile Insurance Co, Bloomington, Vice-Chair
  • Sonia Denae Coleman, The Law Office of Sonia D Coleman PC, Tinley Park, Secretary
  • Melissa L. Carter, Columbia College Chicago, Chicago, Ex-Officio
  • Ryan A. Biller, Rolewick & Gutzke PC, Wheaton, Member
  • Lee Ann Conti, Glen Ellyn, Member
  • Margo Lynn Hablutzel, DXC Technology, Newington, Member
  • Emily Ann Hansen, Walsh Construction, Chicago, Member
  • Shelly Z. Hurta, McDonald's Corporation, Chicago, Member
  • Jeremy Lewin, Chicago, Member
  • Bernard G. Peter, Glenview, Member
  • Mark A. Spognardi, Spognardi Baiocchi LLP, Chicago, Member
  • Kevin J. Stine, First Co Bancorp Inc and FCB Banks, Collinsville, Member
  • Elizabeth A. Tracy, Dot Foods, Mount Sterling, Member
  • Nicholas C. Zagotta, Law Offices of Nicholas C Zagotta, Flossmoor, Member
  • Nora A. Devine, The Devine Law Group, LLC, Northfield, Board Liaison
  • Blake Howard, Illinois State Bar Association, Chicago, Staff Liaison

Return to Corporate Law Departments