Section Council Roster

ISBA Members, please login to join this section

  • Junaid M. Afeef, Illinois Department of Public Health, Elgin, Chair
  • Ronald S. Langacker, Langacker Law, Urbana, Vice-Chair
  • Jill D. Leka, Clark Baird Smith LLP, Springfield, Secretary
  • Bhavani K. Raveendran, Romanucci & Blandin LLC, Chicago, Ex-Officio
  • Daniel Ryan Blair, Land of Lincoln Legal Aid, East Saint Louis, Member
  • Cindy G. Buys, Southern IL University School of Law, Carbondale, Member/Newsletter Co-Editor
  • Robert K. Downs, Downs Law Offices PC, Oak Park, Member
  • Kathryn E. Eisenhart, Eisenhart Law Office, Springfield, Member
  • David J. Fish, Fish Potter Bolanos PC, Naperville, Member
  • Glenn R. Gaffney, Gaffney & Gaffney, Glendale Heights, Member
  • Jessica L. Galanos, Bricker Graydon LLP, Savoy, Member
  • F. Thomas Hecht, Nixon Peabody LLP, Chicago, Member
  • Theresa M. Lechner, Dussias Wittenberg Koenigsbarger LLP, Chicago, Member
  • Ellis B. Levin, Chicago, Member
  • Michael J. Maslanka, Sacks Goreczny Maslanka & Costello PC, Chicago, Member
  • Hon. James M. Radcliffe, III, Associated Dispute Resolution, Belleville, Member
  • Joseph Myles Ranvestel, Cassiday Schade LLP, Elgin, Member
  • Shannon M. Shepherd, Immigration Attorneys LLP, Chicago, Member
  • Candice N. Stearns, Sojourn Shelter and Services Inc, Springfield, Member/Newsletter Co-Editor
  • Robert E. Wells, Jr., Pessin Baird & Wells, Belleville, Member
  • Mary L. Milano, IL Guardianship & Advocacy Commission, Chicago, Board Liaison
  • Tajuana Beasley, Illinois State Bar Association, Chicago, Staff Liaison

Return to Human and Civil Rights