Section Council Roster

ISBA Members, please login to join this section

  • Ethel Spyratos, Wyzant Inc, Skokie, Chair
  • Juliet E. Boyd, Boyd & Kummer LLC, Chicago, Vice-Chair
  • Horace Vincent Draa, III, Draa Law LLC, Chicago, Vice-Chair
  • Natalia Evangelina Curto, Cipolla Law Group, Oak Park, Secretary
  • Susan M. Goldberg, Susan Goldberg Attorney at Law, Rockford, Ex-Officio
  • David W. Aubrey, The Gori Law Firm, Edwardsville, Member
  • Cindy G. Buys, Southern IL University School of Law, Carbondale, Member/Newsletter Editor
  • Michael Duhn, IRS Trouble Solvers, LLC, Chicago, Member
  • Ralph E. Guderian, Manuel Cardenas & Associates PC, Chicago, Member
  • Philip N. Hablutzel, Chicago-Kent College of Law, Durham, Member
  • John Kasserman, Memmen Law Firm, Chicago, Member
  • Lewis F. Matuszewich, Matuszewich & Kelly LLP, St. Charles, Member
  • Hope F. Mercado, Hope Law Firm LLC, Oak Brook, Member
  • Angela E. Peters, Buffalo Grove Law Offices, Arlington Heights, Member/CLE Coordinator
  • Azar Rashidfarokhi, Chicago Volunteer Legal Services, Chicago, Member
  • Shannon M. Shepherd, Immigration Attorneys LLP, Chicago, Member
  • Mary L. Milano, IL Guardianship & Advocacy Commission, Chicago, Board Liaison
  • Tyshi Davis, Illinois State Bar Association, Chicago, Staff Liaison

Return to International and Immigration Law