Member Groups

Traffic Laws and Courts Roster

  • Brick Van Der Snick, Van Der Snick Law Firm Ltd, St Charles, Chair
  • Donald J. Ramsell, Ramsell & Associates LLC, Wheaton, Vice-Chair
  • Jeremy J. Richey, Moultrie County State's Attorney's Ofc, Sullivan, Secretary
  • Lisa L. Dunn, Massucci Blomquist Anderson & Dunn, Deerfield, Ex-Officio
  • Hon. Joel D. Berg, McHenry County Government Ctr, Woodstock, Member
  • Juliet E. Boyd, Boyd & Kummer LLC, Chicago, Member
  • Larry A. Davis, The Davis Law Group PC, Northfield, Member
  • Nancy G. Easum, Easum Law Office, Springfield, Member/CLE Coordinator
  • Gregory D. Fombelle, Fombelle & Fombelle LLP, Forsyth, Member
  • Jeffrey R. Hall, Hall Rustom & Fritz LLC, Peoria, Member
  • Ted P. Hammel, Hammel Law Offices PC, Joliet, Member
  • Robert H. Hanaford, Law Offices of Robert H Hanaford LLC, Fox River Grove, Member
  • Ted Harvatin, Harvatin Law Offices, Springfield, Member
  • Anisa L. Jordan, The Jordan Law Firm, Arlington Heights, Member
  • Hon. Edward M. Maloney, La Grange, Member
  • Thomas F. McGuire, The Law Office of Thomas F McGuire, DesPlaines, Member
  • Thomas M. Moran, Ahern & Moran, Palatine, Member
  • Alan Pearlman, Alan Pearlman Ltd, Northbrook, Member
  • Thomas Speedie, Jr., Tom Speedie Attorney at Law, Nashville, Member
  • William L. Vig, Vig Law PC, Springfield, Member
  • Jennifer Josephine Wirth, Jennifer Wirth - Attorney at Law, Chicago, Member
  • Hon. Carey C. Gill, State of Illinois First Judicial Circuit, Marion, Board Liaison
  • Blake Howard, Illinois State Bar Association, Chicago, Staff Liaison
  • Randy Randall Cox, Feldman Wasser Draper & Cox, Springfield, CLE Committee Liaison
  • Adam M. Miller, Van Der Snick Law Firm Ltd, Saint Charles, Associate Editor
  • Sarah E. Toney, The Toney Law Firm LLC, Chicago, Associate Editor

Return to Traffic Laws and Courts